Testimonials

Here at Prokil we want to ensure we’re giving the best service possible and we are always working hard to meet and exceed our clients’ requirements. This is one of the reasons why we have been receiving such positive feedback over the past couple of years.

Honest, professional people. Highly recommend. The guy was on time and full of knowledge, explained it all really well. We don’t need any damp proof work at the moment but if we do i will certainly be using these guys.

Ben Bignell

 

I have retired to a Swanage apartment built in 1920s which developed damp in side wall. Prokil surveyor Jason confirmed our problem in pragmatic fashion. Two estimates obtained and Prokil Bournemouth arrived bright & early on agreed morning in May 2016. Carl and Craig removed damaged plaster, treated walls, revamped damp course,
re-plastered walls and replaced the original skirting boards with great care. They put in a tough 2 days finishing off cleaning all surfaces and our polished wooden floor by hand! Unphased by extra electrical duties.
Carl kept me appraised of the different processes and progress and removed all rubbish, leaving room and their access route cleaner than when they arrived. Had several meetings with damp builders in my life but Prokil -Jason, Carl, Craig and office girls-beats them all. A very helpful & professional bunch. Good value as well.

P Tansey

Had big damp problem, Prokil did their job and sorted it out for me. Finally the damp smell has gone.

Anthony Tilley, Southampton

The guys who carried out the work did a great job, and they were incredibly helpful, quiet and polite. Despite having to do a very messy job, they left things immaculately clean a tidy, and it was a pleasure to have working in my home.

Hannah Rogan

Prokil are absolutely amazing. The great team in the office always keep you in the loop with what is going on. Prokil send out a thorough report breaking down all work needed and the costs explaining these clearly. They are so efficient with their work, we could not recommend them enough!

Belvoir BrightonHove

Had these chaps survey a few properties that I’ve put up for rent, they were able to identify problem areas pretty quickly and efficiently and managed to get all potential damage areas fixed up and sorted and at a very reasonable cost. Great bunch of guys who were very helpful and knowledgeable – shall definitely be using them again in the near future.

Tobias Langley

Recently had some damp issues in my property. Called the office and they were very quick and efficient in sorting out a surveyor to come and inspect the problem. A report was sent out the next day, and work started the following week. The builders were very tidy and friendly. Really pleased with everything, would use again and I strongly recommend them!

Daisy Haynes

Recently moved to the Brighton area from Manchester, the property me and my partner were in the process of purchasing had a few issues with Damp on the ground floor, found these guys online and spoke to Clare in the office, they managed to book a survey within 2 days of our phone call. Although we were still living up north at the time, Prokil Brighton organised picking up keys from the estate agents so they could visit the property. A report was sent out very promptly and when they keys were handed over to us, Trevor and a couple of the other lads came in to carry out the works, to say we were impressed is an understatement. The cleanliness and standard of work was very impressive. Would recommend this lot to anyone, made the stressful process so much easier!! Can’t thank them enough

Jake Comaschi

Just a quick note to say the guys did a great job today and were a credit to your company.

Tim Greenwood

Please pass on our thanks to the two guys who did the work, who were punctual, friendly, efficient and professional; a lot of workmen would do well to copy them

Vivien Fry

Thank you for an excellent service – we were very impressed with your workers who were very thoughtful and efficient and professional. The works are excellent and we are very happy with the result.

Joanna Stewart

I would just like to pass on my compliments to Steve and his “gang” for fast, efficient and very proficient way they carried out the work at 16 Heckford Road.

Its very rare to see at first hand a good job well done.

Steve Samways MD – Alpha Precision Engineering Ltd

Ben Greener – 03.03.2015

rating_stars

R.J. & L.A. Brooks – 24.02.2015

rating_starsb

“I would like to say how impressed I have been with the service provided by Prokil, particularly in respect of my dealings with Steve Maitland. The customer service and advice Steve has provided has been outstanding.”

Thank you

Michael Tingey – Brighton, East Sussex

“We had an unexpected Dry Rot problem in our lounge; Prokil’s surveyor inspected the problem and recommended a couple of options for us. Work was undertaken by Prokil who kept us informed as the work progressed completing our Dry Rot problem swiftly and to a high professional standard”.

Mr & Mrs Clements – Brighton, East Sussex

Steve Ashley – 16.02.2015

rating_stars

Marta Hasik – 27.01.2015

rating_starsb

“Prokil was recommended to us as we had a condensation problem. We were impressed with quality of work and care taken to ensure no damage was caused to our home whilst they worked. Polite and professional, we would recommend Prokil any time”

Mr & Mrs Slindown – Brighton – East Sussex

We contacted Prokil as we discovered Woodworm in our home. They inspected the problem and work started quite quickly. They cured the Woodworm infection quite quickly and we were impressed by their knowledge and professionalism. Would recommend Prokil”

Mr & Mrs Hamble – Brighton – East Sussex

Mrs. A. Graham – 21.01.2015

rating_stars

Mr. J. Broadest – 28.01.2015

rating_starsb

Mr. P. Cox – 15.02.2015

rating_stars

Mr. G. Fearn – 20.01.2015

rating_starsb

Mr. R. Goodwin – 20.01.2015

rating_starsb

“May I take this opportunity to express my thanks for the overwhelming quality of service both you and your staff provided. I will have no hesitation recommending your services to others in the future.”

Mr G Banks – Dry Rot Treatment, Bournemouth, Dorset

“Many thanks guys for undertaking the tanking issue on my home.. not the warmest of days but your team completed the work on time and in budget. Great work thanks.”

Mrs Gillian Beal – Brighton – East Sussex

Isabella Rega – 20.01.2015

rating_stars

Robyn McKenzie – 16.01.2015

rating_starsb

“We found the Prokil surveyor very professional, genuine and approachable. I was invited to accompany him during his survey and everything was explained to me as he went along. I definitely felt like a valued customer without any pushiness or pressure. The work went ahead as scheduled without any delays or interruptions and they left the house very clean and tidy when the work was finished. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Prokil to anyone.”

Mr L Nichols – Dry Rot Treatment, Upton, Poole, Dorset

“Prokil have worked closely with Right 2 Manage for many years dealing with kinds issues we have with our blocks from Damp Proofing to Dry Rot. The surveyors are also on time and the most competitive with their prices so thank you Prokil, we will keep using you and are happy to recommend.”

Mr Lee Burchall, Right 2 Manage www.right2manageltd.co.uk

Liz Davis – 16.01.2015

rating_stars

Nick Butler – 16.01.2015

rating_starsb

“I would like to thank the team at Prokil for the excellent work they carried on my home. Due to condensation and damp problems the ground floor needed a chemical damp proof layer injected into the walls, the guys were professional and very clean workers in the circumstances.”

David Warnics – Brighton, Sussex

Mrs. M. Benham – 15.02.2015

rating_stars

Mr. J. Martin – 28.05.2015

rating_starsb

Mrs. N. Hinlott – 10.03.2015

rating_stars

“I found Prokil to be efficient and reliable when I contacted them to deal with a Dry Rot problem in my home.”

Mr V – Dry Rot Treatment, Southampton

Colette White – 16.01.2015

rating_stars

Mr. John Cherry – 06.01.2015

rating_starsb

“Prokil provided me with a great service. They quickly identified and treated the dry rot and I found them professional and polite.”

Mrs T – Dry Rot Treatment, Bournemouth, Dorset

“We have been extremely impressed with the team who carried out the work. They were punctual and arrived in good time for us to get to work, and explained what they were doing at each stage. We felt happy to leave them with the key to lock up if they left before we got home. They were meticulously clean and tidy, even to the point of rinsing their coffee cups at the end of the day! Please pass on our thanks to them all. We have had very prompt and professional service from you all at Prokil, and will be happy to recommend your company to others. Best wishes”

Mr & Mrs Simonis – Damp – Brighton

Ron Doyle – 04.07.2014

rating_stars

A.L. McGuffog – 02.07.2014

rating_starsb

“I would like to thank you for the speed and efficiency which you have carried out your investigations and the remedial works. I am very impressed with the standard of workmanship and how clean the property was left following the installation. If only all contractors could be as professional and efficient as you. Many thanks,”

Adrian Luff

“I contacted Prokil as I suspected that I had a Woodworm problem in my furniture. Prokil swiftly made an appointment for a specialist to visit our home and check the extent of the Woodworm problem. They treated my furniture with utmost care and cured the Woodworm problem. I found the whole process from start to finish very efficient and professional. Thanks,”

Mrs K – Woodworm Treatment – Christchurch, Dorset

Anne Albritton – 10.04.2014

rating_stars

Mr. T. Harris – 28.05.2015

rating_starsb

Mr. A. Chisholm – 21.06.2015

rating_stars

Mr & Mrs. D. Norris – 26.08.2015

rating_starsb

A.J. Blackburn – 27.11.2013

rating_starsb

“I’m writing to express my sincere appreciation and gratitude to Barry and Marzio for the incredible job they did in the removal of our mould infestation. It is VERY seldom that you find people who GENUINELY care about the job they are doing and have COMPASSION for the client they are helping. Their attention to detail, care during installation of the vent and meticulous clean up skills are exemplary. BRAVO to those who work with inspiration. Their kindness, professionalism and just plain common decency renewed my faith in the human race. There is a very famous saying that word of mouth is the best advertisement any business can have. I will be telling everyone I meet about the exceptional level of service that Barry and Marzio supplied on behalf of Prokil. You are very fortunate to have employees of this calibre.”

Miss N Wilson – Mould Treatment – Ringwood, Hampshire

“My company recently relocated to a larger building due to expansion. However, after a short time we suspected we might have a damp problem due to a musty damp smell. We contacted Prokil who attended our offices the next day and confirmed our worst fears. Prokil provided us with a competitive quote which we were happy to accept and the works were carried out within the week. I would recommend Prokil any time. Many thanks,”

Mr J – Damp-Proofing – Poole, Dorset

Mr. & Mrs. A Edge – 06.11.2013

rating_stars

Mr & Mrs Merryweather – 24.10.2013

rating_starsb

“I received a very competitive quote with 24 hrs of calling Prokil. They confirmed that I had a damp problem at my property and the works were carried out quickly & professionally.

Regards,”

Mr N – Damp-Proofing – Southampton, Hampshire

Very satisfied with Craig, Carl, office staff and Prokil. Excellent service, both guys on their knees, cleaning wooden floors. Discussed the procedures and progress throughout with Carl. Restored to original state, old skirting is excellent.

Have had damp treatments in other premises. Easily the best, from first contact with the office to Jason’s survey completion.

DR. Patrick Tansey – Swanage

Ben Greener – 03.03.2015

rating_stars

Mrs. J. Perrett – 19.01.2015

rating_stars

Mrs. H. Uren – 22.01.2015

rating_starsb

Mrs. H. Jennings – 10.03.2015

rating_stars
Franchise Opportunity...

Franchise Opportunity

Prokil

Your Route to Building a Successful Business...


Find Out More